What I need is..

Posted: May 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

Dear,

I really need something to boosting up my day! I’m trying to finish my report for boss! But,my hand,my brain and my heart doesn’t worked out!
My slide report only full with ‘bullshit’ things ever! And that’s not My Work Type!

What I need,then??
I need to break, I need to stopped
My Routine!!
Even, I don’t know if I’ll do that things..
Can I make my day again??
I don’t know!!

I need to run my time with Home, with Bed! And of course.. With YOU!
Hooh.. I know..
I need to GET MARRIED!! *damned*

That’s all I want!! That’s all I need!!
-Gejala Mao/Ngebet Kawin-

m3y

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Comments
  1. Kermit says:

    LOL.
    Once you’re married, being single surely will be missed🙂

    -semua pasti akan indah pada waktunya-

    • m3yriana says:

      ahahahhaa.. ya bu, biasa deeh! sinyal 3G (Galau, Gundah, Gelisah) sedang kuat pada waktu itu! ahahahhaa😀

      thx for comment!😀

Leave a Reply

