Hello again…

Posted: December 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

Seriously, this is my blog?? Why i never write something? There is something wrong with my life so that i don’t have time to write my blog? Did i write my story on the other media? Hemm..i don’t think so! Well, it doesn’t mean i’m grow up to become a woman. Hahaha,,

Well, nice.. finally i open this account again on my tablet. So, i have alot of time to write my story, my idea, my sarcasm-opinion, or just my galau-sh’wee’ty things! Hihihi…

It’s been half and year i didn’t write. I guess twitter is more enough for me to shout out loud! But, i have some opinion -you know about what, yeay sure it’s about city,property,government,and also about him- hahahaa..

So, it’s H-4 towards 2013 which means 3 months before i become a bride! Yes, i’m getting marriage with my boyfriend after almost 10years hard relationship. I’m so happy, thankful and so excited for next level of my life! I hope next year is a new year, a truly new year for my whole life. I’m dreaming lovely husband and cute baby boy. I hope it will be easy for me to through out my next life. With all my heart and say bismillah for all these things.. ♥♥

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination”

Comments
  1. heri says:

    welcome back again,..

Leave a Reply

